top of page

Board of Directors

The Puerto Seguro Safe Harbor, Inc. Board of Directors is comprised of Socorro community members from all sectors, including health, education, and finance. Our board includes the following individuals:


Shay Kelley, Board Chair

Lynda Middleton, Treasurer

Roland Rowe, Secretary

Danny Hill, Member-at-Large

Duane Beers, Member-at-Large

Jennifer West, Member-at-Large

Jackie Muncy, Member-at-Large

Kumar Golap, Member-at-Large

Edie Steinhoof, Member-at-Large

bottom of page